Sort:  

EOS is damn cheap... Thats for sure ... I would sell it all into EOS ... I HOLD NO ETHER.... But this idea is great!!!

I'm not sure about all yet... there's still quite a bit of time left until the end of the ICO, and it wouldn't be surprising if Ether rose more in price between now and then, while EOS might potentially not rise as quick.

scaling in while ETH goes through mini-spikes at the same time EOS stays near its lows, perhaps... possibly...

Both ETH and EOS have a strong future, but over time, I do see EOS as replacing much of what what originally built on ETH.
I plan to migrate ETH into other kinds of investments (EOS, real estate) but I think ETH will go up a lot before the masses realize it's going to be replaced by EOS. EOS is so far superior, it will cause a boom at some point, but it's going to take a while...

Reading about EOS in the past days and here again. I feel like i am going to buy some finally. Long term hodl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43