You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great EOS Discord Migration and Why You Need To Delete Telegram

in #eos6 years ago

I use both but have definitely gravitated to the EOS Discord server (EOSTalk and EOSio) for the info I need to keep in the loop, learn and understand what’s going on - here's why: As a new-comer just in, the learning is steep and time sensitive. SO I gotta get amongst as much as I can and then sift through it all as quickly as I can. The learning curve is steep. But fascinating and fun - particularly with EOS. I've found EOSTribe so far resonating in mindset with my own values and I’m stoked with their vision. But that’s just one BP out of 300 or so, right? Gotta check out the others too - Not to mention all the cool dAPP's! One-by-one. The Discord group has helped more with that process than what Telegram has, probably just because of how its structured, its difficult to analyse the info stream - and Discord keeps this nicely organised. My 10c.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49