Introduction - AOS

in #eos7 years ago

EOS - An Introduction

Abstract: Current technologies for blockchain fall short of providing what developers and end-users need in order to contract together and to build large scale businesses. We propose EOS, a performance-based and self-governing blockchain that provides an operating system for building large-scale consumer-facing distributed applications. This paper outlines the context, vision and software architecture underlying EOS, which we are building to serve a broad and diverse group of users with smart business.

I would say more but (a) I'm at the booth for Block.one today and am being mobbed, (b) I'd really like you to say more about it, and (c) I think I've rather said a lot already :-)

Sort:  

This is stolen work. This post was originally written by @iang and you can find it here, https://steemit.com/eos/@iang/eos-an-introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09