You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Binance & Bitfinex will take away your EOS airdrops

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

Wish I would have read this prior.. got bad advice and left my EOS on Binance to do the swap.. what is my best move now? Do I have to wait for Main-net? Any way to get off Binance and re-snapshot my own wallet? Or can this only be done after Main-net?

Sort:  

So sorry to read that. But you still have your EOS tokens in Binance, right? What you have to do now is wait till EOS man net is stable and then create an account there (I recommend using Scatter to do that).
After that you should be able to withdraw your EOS from binance to your account and you are free to go.
As long as I understand there's no way to get any airdrop from this situation because you are not in the snapshot.
So Sorry man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57