You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Details and Specifications

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

I'm not into programming but more into financial potential of EOS. It seems to have a great potential in that area. Bitcoin fees and ETH gas are eventually going to ruin them. On the other side, EOS will have a questionable future on the exchange markets. I really don't see it as another exchange token, rather as a financial tech that could go mainstream pretty fast.

Sort:  

Right. ETH as a currency looks locked in now just like BTC. Moreover, I think Ethereum is going to hit some major roadblocks as a platform that scales at low cost. EOS will solve many of the problems Ethereum is facing today. The more I am learning about how EOS works the better I like it over any other smart contracts platform. Also, Dan is so low key and I love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53