You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Knights is on MAINNET!

in #eos6 years ago

This game is kinda complicated to get started with if you don't know about scatter or the EOS stuff (wich I don't).
It took me a little while to set it all up, but when I finaly did it and started playing it was easy getting used to and fun to play, I started yesterday and I already made about 1 EOS (5usd at the time of writing).

I hereby recommend this game to everyone, it is fun and it makes EOS.
What is there not to love?

Sort:  

I wanted to check it out myself but how do I get started? Do I hire mage or knight or archer?

I dont know, I hired all 3 of them when I started + 3pets so I cant be sure, but if I had to guess i would go with the knight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87