EOS - Voted for Blockproducers

in #eos6 years ago

So voting for EOS producers is really easy and I made my votes. How to vote you can check here http://eosportal.io/help#voting
Cryptolions also made tutorial in Russian and Ukrainian https://steemit.com/@cryptolions

So firstly I voted for @cryptolions
I know these guys, I've been on First Kyiv Meetup which they organized and they are doing a great job. I.e. you can check their EOS Network Monitor http://eosnetworkmonitor.io/

Screen Shot 2018-06-19 at 15.25.43.png

As you can see they were #27 but right now they are #20 and I'm happy that they are Block Producers Now!

Also I voted for EosCafe, as I think EOS cafe is a great idea, I read their whitepaper and I'm thinking in future to open crypto cafe

Screen Shot 2018-06-19 at 15.16.57.png

Also I voted for Blockchainlab, I also know these guys, as Cryptolions they are also from Ukraine, and they are active in local crypto community, they visited first EOS Hackaton which happened recently.

Screen Shot 2018-06-19 at 15.15.08.png

After the selection is over, you need to go to the top of the page and vote

Screen Shot 2018-06-19 at 15.25.58.png

That's it. If you hold some EOS - I advise you to vote as well)

Sort:  

You are welcome!

You just planted 0.13 tree(s)!


Thanks to @flodner

We have planted already 2916.79 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 21504.03
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Congratulations @flodner! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You just planted 0.13 tree(s)!


Thanks to @flodner

We have planted already 2916.79 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 21504.03
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97