You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Letter To Steem and EOS Programmers and Application developers:

in #eos7 years ago

I hope EOS doesn't fall due to the corporate takeover of blockchain applications that seems to be imminent. With that being said I still have high expectations for EOS over the next couple of years. Hopefully EOS will make government irrelevant!

Sort:  

@flatearthvegan Ha-ha Dan's quote is a very challenging goal! LOL 😃
If he would agree to a recorded discussion with me, I would ask him where is his armed security forces?

Perhaps he is convinced the worldwide mass awakening will result in grassroots, leaderless mass populous noncompliance & boycotts, and thus disrupting institutions by stop feeding the beast...

Do you think any blockchain programmers or executives will reply to my post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66