You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the eosDAC airdrop a form of vote buying?

in #eos6 years ago

The speech has been heard...one week from now my bachelors thesis has to be finished...then I’ll give it few days (maybe weeks) and then I’ll try to create a reply, thus starting a discussion (maybe:D)...you addressed so many topics that I will have to choose some of those that i have something to say about with my limited crypto knowledge but still...I love the pro-discussion approach...this shall be fun:)

Sort:  

If you're not in the target audience (EOS holders who are voting on block producers), you may not need to worry about it much. :)

Well I’m EOS holder and I’m eosDAC holder as well...+ you addressed plenty of interesting topics regarding crypto world + you have been encouraging us to continue the dialog:D I don’t worry about it but I love discussions:) Why did you even assume that Im not the target audience anyway:( I wouldnt waste my, nor your, time here if that was the case...

Oh cool! Being both an EOS holder and eosDAC holder (in my mind) puts you light years ahead of "limited crypto knowledge" compared to others I chat with often. I have a lot of people that follow my blog that really know next to nothing about blockchains and don't own cryptocurrency, but want to learn. I just wanted to clarify this isn't the best video for those people (though http://understandingblockchainfreedom.com/ might be).

Sorry if my comment was taken as a knock against you. That wasn't my intention. I did say "if" because I didn't know. Thanks for clarifying, and I look forward to the discussion!

Gotcha. Yea well even though I study Blockchain basically fulltime for one year already I’m nowhere close to being confident enough to say that I "understand" this whole new ecosystem, therefore I stated that I have limited knowledge (but I understand how that means very different things to different people). No worries I don’t take things personally. I was just confused since it seemed like you encourage us to have a dialog with you and then you were like "meh are you really the target audience?":D Ill share my reply here when its ready:)

I'm looking forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99