You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why did I just buy EOS?

in #eos7 years ago

Ive been thinking about doing this for the very same reasons you've stated above. being an early adopter will bring a massive advantage.. too bad i don't have any ethereum!

Sort:  

I sold a few of other coins I had to get some Eth. Only. 29 Eth but it's enough to get a large quantity of EOS at this stage and hopefully it will be worth many many multiples plus you might get to be a 🐳!!

That's pretty awesome.. I don't have any other coins though so I don't really have any way of getting eth myself except by buying with cash.. and well.. sigh .. I don't have the cash either! lol!

I feel your pain! I only have the coins from some small scale mining and trading what I mined. I made loads on Siacoin in a series of trades. But other than that I have never bought a coin.

Damn that's great! I once started mining bitcoin back in 2009/10 but i couldn't quite figure it out and gave up in the end. I wish I hadn't!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60