Sort:  

Hi Guys. I have just recently imported my address from my Exodus wallet (20 minutes ago) and dont see any of the airdrops that are linked to my address. All I see is; Your other tokens, such as Airdrops, will appear here. My question do I need to do something to claim them or does it just take time to sync? Would appreciate any assistance :)

Hi @bitassist you don't have to do anything to claim your airdrops, if you met the criteria to the airdrops you got them ;) but please note that currently there wasn't any airdrop to the eos mainnet YET. The airdrops you are referring to are ERC-20 tokens that will be converted to the EOS mainnet, or airdrops that will use the currently EOS snapshot. But they should be done pretty soon. When they are deployed effectively to the eos mainnet, we will display them on our walltet :)

Hi eosrio, I am quite new to the whole EOS universe. Could you please recommend some reliable sources to learn about the rules/criteria of the airdrops you have mentioned. I also have some EOS on the exodus wallet. Like @tastetwist I would also appreciate a quick how-to on moving from the exodus wallet to your application. Many Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78