EOS Presentation from Consensus 2017

in #eos7 years ago

Hello everyone,

Today we are pleased to share with you our professionally edited version of the final presentation with good sound and clear slides.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

I spy me and @robrigo!

Nicely done! No more shaky, zoomed in, 480p cell phone video!!!

Kids... this is the time when I and my co-early adopters of Steemit witnessed the pitch of the father of EOS - the operating system that you're using right now. I'm glad that I was part of it. This message is my proof.

Great info! Thanks for the post! Please follow if you can, thanks!!! I am new hear and hope to add a lot to the community. I have big plans and am THRILLED to be here!!! WOOOOOT!!!!

Check out my latest blog entry on #HTMLCOIN if you have a few minutes to spare.

https://steemit.com/htmlcoin/@flycryptoguy/i-had-a-hunch-about-digibyte-when-it-was-at-50-sats-verge-and-rdd-too-hmmmmm

Take my money! (ICO)

Enjoy everyone! Great time and energy seeing this in person. Shared on twitter.

virtualtoken Virtual Growth tweeted @ 05 Jun 2017 - 18:27 UTC

EOS Presentation from Consensus 2017 — Steemit

steemit.com/eos/@eosio/eos… / https://t.co/28f4cyR3Oe

@bitshares @Steemit @Beyond_Bitcoin

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

The Russian-speaking community, I appeal to you!
I announced the 1000+ GOLOS award for translating this video into Russian. You need to translate and voice this video.

View details here

How much of challenge is it to port STEEM onto EOS ?

Thks for the professionnel version. It will make it easy to share and have all the info needed to best understand what EOS is offering. Great job to the team.

Shut up and take my money! :)

So humble. Quietly says "in order to achieve that I invented delegated proof of stake. loooool. Love this guy."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85