You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day EOS Launched Their Mainnet

in #eos6 years ago

Yay Awesome news !

LOL for the UFC reference :) that little man Bruce Buffer knows how to fire a crowd up!

so , EOS is like IPFS? It's an infrastructure?

What does it looks like an inverted pentagram? Am I allowed to say that or am I being too esoteric ?

I mean i fail to imagine that meeting, when the main designer said " Let's make our brand a bit Satanic"

Then I didn't buy any so I might be bitter :P hahahah

Sort:  

It wasn’t until yesterday when I drew that EOS logo that I realized... “so the first thing I have to draw is a triangle?? Hmm.....”

Thanks a lot for stopping by Ed, enjoy your Saturday, Privat’s!

Go EOS!

Edit: Heck ya you’re allowed to say that!!

Thanks Artie!
Your coin keeps on rising (21%) that's nuuuutz!

Well done ! Plus it has a good effect on all coins so no complain on that part!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41