You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First EOStalk.io post, curious about distribution rounds over exchange purchases?

in #eos7 years ago

No real benefit, its the same result as buying on an exchange, the exchange is supposed to set the price and the EOS drops should end about the same as what the market is trading it in theory.. so no real benefit. Good job being in early though!!

Sort:  

Thanks @drpuffnstuff. That's what I assumed but it's great to get some confirmation. I was bullish on EOS, mostly on an instinct and with my limited crpyto-knowledge, anything Graphene seems to be a good long term play. STEEM, BitShares and EOS are what I plan on holding for the next 2 - 5 years. Myself, @lovejoy @mada and @denno took some involved steps to be sure we had the tools to buy EOS in that first round. I'm glad I did. I think I got it at $0.87!

That's a good start. And I hold some of all those coins too. Steem, bitshares, peerplays (graphene too!) , And eos. There are a couple coins I like too. Iota and BAT that I want to grab a bit of.. you got in at a good time. I would suggest just saving money or Bitcoin/ethereum for a bit before investing more, just incase it comes down once more coins come out. It has stayed steady though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40