Sort:  

1 eos = 0.0017 eth, that's my guess. My take on this one is it is another "me too" token. Marketing and people looking to double their money over the next six months by buying and liquidating for two to five times their purchase price. As far as utility of the token, I do not believe the white paper covers it well enough. Is this an ecosystem? Or am I just buying a percentage of total available compute? Then we get in to an application architecture conversation and I simply decide AWS dedicated instances are better for current designs as the compute is know and can be scales if usage warrants.

In short, my vote is sell the news and I believe people will become tired of i O's that are focused on big investors (who only want to liquidate for returns) in the near future. I need to see a community and utility that fits a need or the value proposition just isn't there.

Checked out that article, some serious calculations going on there! The ICO is expected to run about a year if i remember correctly. So at around the 6th month mark might be a good time to see where the price is at and if it would be a good time to jump in. Right now I'm in ICO burnout mode, and unless it's earthshattering I'm out of buying into ICO's for the foreseeable future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54