2018 The Year Blockchain Scales Up

in #eos6 years ago

THIS IS NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE; THIS IS MY JOURNEY. YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR MONEY.

Watch at 1.25x speed for a better viewing pleasure!

Sort:  

Yes, you could be 100% right, only few people could be running the show, but who cares, as long as everyone makes money. Of course, Bitcoin is here to stay, just like you said ”you can’t replicate bitcoin” and yes, the whole world is ready for a big shake up when it comes to blockchain technology. All I can say is “BTC, keep going up to the moon.” Thanks for this Monday afternoon positive news.
Have a great day!
737B47B4-B235-4C4E-A374-78C9FB2765DB.gif

Looking like the Dan L. blockchain tokens are coming down a little bit. Might be a good time to re-look at some of those.

Exactly..
Average people don't care about decentralization, they just care about money..
That's right, whenever I try to tell people about steem and crypto , they're like it's a scam or whatever..
I don't know but I feel good, it's like being a part of something

very good video @dhenz, I really like this with your video. Because you are explaining something very useful to me. This kind of video is what I'm looking for, for I can continue learning Blockchain and about other steemit. Because I always read articles that discuss about Steemit and Bitcoin. Because I do not know everything right yet, so I continue to learn to be as successful as others.

Although I am still confused watching your video. Because I do not understand. But I will watch your video slowly and I will understand a little bit, surely I will be able to understand, let me understand what you explain from this video. Because I really want to learn and know a lot about steemit. Thanks a lot @dhenz, you always share something very valuable to me. I will continue to follow your post, so I can learn a lot from you. Hopefully you will be more successful to work ... :)

Bitcoin above 10k, great but we still have a way to go higher, I mean much higher. More and more people get adapted as you mentioned. I loved your talk about decentralization, about Steemit platform and Steem as blockchain technology which people in the beginning didn’t even know they actualy were using. “Let the best win”
As always it was great to listen to your talk!

I think, your explanation right. Your whole explanation is logically awesome.
I have some bitcoin and steemit coin. If the blockchain grows up,
I thought it makes good profit for us .

Very good video, this is very useful for everyone. I will continue to watch your video, so I can understand clearly about the content of your video. This is definitely useful. Thanks for sharing

safety Token platform will wreck things out. whilst shares migrate onto the blockchain, then mass adoption is pretty a whole lot a given...

Blockchains definitely is the future. When it comes to decentralization and centralization, the majority don't know the difference between the two. It's a new world moving forward and the easier one makes technology for the masses, they will rise to the top.

Hi. I liked your post, keep it up. I wish you good luck and have a good day, and of course you can also get a big jackpot :)

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

give me your upvoite please :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52