You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upcoming Airdrop for EOS: IQ Token, Everipedia and Lunyr and The best way to evaluate a General Purpose Smart Contract Platform

in #eos7 years ago

Your greatest post so far.
How do we holler for the airdrop?
My eos are in either bittrex or bitfinex.
Should I move them to myetherwallet?
Thanks for the heads up.

Sort:  

bittrex? are you sure ? you meant binance maybe. i've put everything on exodus wallet you can register them from there with an EOS key there are tutorials on steemit for that. Don't leave your EOS on exchanges it's the worst place to stack up hodl coins.
and bitfinex has a 0,1 eos fee for withdrawal it's 1 eos on binance.

And what about hodling EOS in a BTS acc? I need to read that tuttorial.

Yes i have my EOS in BTS account. How and when would i know to switch them for the tokens? currently its open.EOS?

Not sure. I don't have great memory.
I got 11 coins and I don't know which is where :). You're right. I should move hodl coins to a wallet. But I'm always afraid of a disk crash and thus cannot trust local wallets.

Some exchange may give you the airdroped token, you need to confirm with the support. Better use an address with private key in control.

Thanks for the complement. The specifics of the airdrop is yet to be announced. I'd probably make a post after they make another announcement.

I may miss it. Give me a reply in any of my comments to you please. or if you know how to pm in steemit :) no pm is kind of limiting isn't it?

There is https://steemit.chat but I don't use it. I'm already spending too much time on steemit.

Then just reply to any of my comments please. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48