My entry for the "EOS.IO Fan Art Challenge #1"

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry for the EOS.IO Fan Art Challenge #1 by @officialfuzzy.

EOSIO.jpg

This picture is meant to express that EOSIO is so good even extraterrestrial beings are interested in it.

EOS-berlin.jpg

The second picture is the Brandenburg Gate in Berlin and the Berlin flag together with EOSIO.

EOS-ETH2.jpg

The third picture shows a Roman legionnaire with his EOSIO shield and he is smashing a ETH coin with his sword.

Thanks to @officialfuzzy for a great challenge again.

I wish you all a lovely day!!!

ⓁⓄⓥⒺ & ⓁⒾⒼⒽⓉ

Best regards

mylo.PNG

Sort:  

Hey @dayelk

This is a fantastic art, more like an alien based movie I watched some years back. Hehe

Wishing you success in this contest.

Upv by
@eurogee, the Steemivangelist and the founder of @euronation Newbie's Support Team

Thank you very much! Do you remember the name of the movie?

Disappointedly, no sir. Aaaw..

Okay no prob :)

I love the publicity stunt. Good idea ^^

Thank you :)

Hmm not bad. I kinda get the feeling from the pic though that the alien is "offering" it and not "interested" in it. Interesting concept though.

Okay thanks for your opinion. But we have it so they are interested in it ;)

Indeed, I am merely commenting on the visual language (as an illustrator myself).

For example if you wish to illustrate the convention of wanting something using hands then it is perhaps the stronger language to have the hand come from above trying to "grasp" it. Holding your hand underneath suggests that it's yours already. Perhaps it should be a human holding it and an alien reaching for it? Thanks for making me think a bit :)

That's awesome!
Followed u.
You should check out the contests I do for free SBD in my blog.

Thank you! Just checked your blog but I am not into NBA anymore.

I can not say to anyone who looks like this picture but I think this picture is very beautiful@danyelk

Thanks I am glad you like it :)

You got a 4.62% upvote from @upme requested by: @danyelk.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a [STEEM Witness](https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Alien is known but what is that in the hands of the alien?

It is the EOS logo

What Elian can get your hands on to bring friendship, people will have to attempt. But the theme is fine. @danyelk

I think you don't understand that this is a entry for the "EOS.IO Fan Art Challenge #1" by @officialfuzzy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44