You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Letter To Steem and EOS Programmers and Application developers:

in #eos7 years ago

Thanks so much for this post! As a new steemer, I could not agree more with the issues you raise here. I want a more user-friendly steemit with additional ways of posting and of categorizing my posts. And, yea, highschool all over again with the goofy whale hierarchy baloney. Why is steem power based on steem wealth? Ugh. Isn't that why we are choosing blockchain and crypto- bc we are soooo tired of the Sumerian stranglehold on humanity!

Sort:  

@dakini5d without many resteems I doubt the execs and programmers will see the letter.
I'm pleased you saw this and thanks for commenting 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50