You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS closes first window with record-breaking amount of ETH raised

in #eos7 years ago

I believe that EOS is probably the best ICO in this year. Their idea is great! But I am a little bit skeptic about its price in short term. First of all I do not believe that it will have an constant upward trend in first weeks. Price will rather be volatile (like it was for all other new currencies).

So, I (as someone who didn't invest in EOS) will have an opportunity to buy it cheaper than those who put their money these days.

Sort:  

Well..as I said, there is kind of a balance mechanisms in check. Everyone involved has no incentive to ever sell low. Big players have no incentive to let the the auction go under ico prices. It's interesting to see if people will manage to hold...OR that they overplayed their hands :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63