Epicenter #197 Dan Larimer EOS – The Decentralized Operating System

in #eos7 years ago

Just finished listening this episode and it is amazing! Dan in his best shape, very deep and thorough discussion about Bitshares, Steem and EOS. Very recommend to watch it. Guys from Epicenter promised to share this video on Steemit. Waiting for them to join our wonderful community. Here is the links to the show:

Sort:  

As a new Steemian I find your posts to be very helpful, at least the ones I've read so far. They tell me I am making the right decision to be here with you all. They also tell me I have a lot to learn. Thank you @cron

pocketsend:101@vickiebarker, have fun!

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cron
Receiving Account: vickiebarker
New sending account balance: 989133
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: e71a75a7c4c3e9d35f7e06c6853b30ca298f9472
Thanks for using POCKET! I am a confirmer bot for fun,trying to raise awareness about a hackathon! View my source confirmer code here.

Wow, thank you so very much. I have no idea yet what this pocketsend is but appreciate you thinking of me. I will use it wisely :)

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74