EOS doing it's thing - STEEM Moving on up fast again - Life with crypto EES good!

in #eos6 years ago

It has been about a month since my last few posts about it being the best time to stockpile up on EOS tokens, and if you followed along with me and did the same you would have almost tripled your money!

Screen Shot 2018-04-26 at 9.04.05 PM.png

EOS reminds me a lot about the early days of Ether, especially the way the price is moving, and it would not surprise me to see EOS goto $1000 easy within a year if it continues growing at the current rate. Heck the way crypto is moving these days I believe $2000 dollar EOS and $1000 dollar STEEM may be in our near future!

Screen Shot 2018-04-26 at 9.03.07 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-04-26 at 9.03.49 PM.png

I still think it is a good time to keep stockpiling EOS, and now it looks like STEEM is on my radar as one of the next big investments to get into now, so I am stockpiling both now and in the foreseeable future because STEEMIT and EOS show no signs of slowing down any time soon!

If you like this post please upvote, comment, resteem, and follow @coininstant for more!

Sort:  

Wow! Great and amazing post.
I love it.🤗💙
Everything is seeing green because steem again takes its form.
Steem price is rising up.
Steem is rocking.

You have a great knowledge of Bitcoin market.

Wish you a great success @coininstant.

I really appreciate your work.

Thanks @coininstant for sharing this post.

Upvoted + resteemed your post.

thanks for eos information!

These moves are insane and those who ride the wave will produce a very excellent and stimulating win

Eos just broked its all time high that's going insanely superfast :D

@coininstant You have received a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

I don't have a lot of voting power, but I did want to thank you just the same. Please consider it a thumbs up and perhaps next time we meet, I'll have more SP to share with you.

ow!!
but they were very helpful at that time..

Cryptocurrencies are the future and thank goodness that we are part of it..good post

its very informative...thanks for sharing

Oh yesssss mama mia ,everyone is enjoying the run ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99