You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open letter to the Block.one team

in #eos7 years ago

Niceness letter and I agree with you on my feelings about Brock. I think I half agree though because block.one is a company that we have no say over. They are just building EOS for us. Block.one has its own set of investors and VCs.
Again, I agree with you on my feelings about Brock and I think it’s really a loss for us.

Sort:  

I must agree we unfortunately have no voice for now.

Hope I did not piss you off somehow.

Absolutely not at all. My unsubscription has nothing to do with your answer or with the quality of your posts.

Till June 2018, I will exclusively focus on EOS and I'm trying to compile in my following list all the 100% EOS information sources.

Have a nice weekend. Thierry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43