You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why EOS is destined to fail.

in #eos6 years ago

Considering how difficult it is to directly interface with other chains, I found EOS to be very good. I loved how easy it was for me to work with the wallet and plug it in to scatter.

I just started doing a bunch of How-To videos on various things that folks consider difficult but are actually pretty trivial once you do them a couple times. Your comment definitely has motivated me to move EOS up the list to do a tutorial video on initial wallet creation, secondary wallet creation, plugging the private key into Scatter, explaining the difference between owner / active keys, and general usage. I'm a bit surprised that this information isn't explained very clearly. I've been doing about one video a night, so should be able to jam through all this content before Friday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38