You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Letter To Steem and EOS Programmers and Application developers:

in #eos7 years ago

I have written thoroughly about the same subject, and share similar views...however, I see the "corporate takeover of blockchain technology" like this:

;)

Let them try

Sort:  

@chris-bates FANTASTIC!
I downloaded and listened to the audio recording: Build Liberty Radio, FAST 2017-07-09 and posted my comments afterwards:
Is The Blockchain Infected With Government Agents, Mafia, Spies, and Deceptions? Who Are The Influencers?

Please share the links to your past posts and/or to the source material as evidence, so we may research further.
Thanks for stopping by to share and comment - you are not alone, brother!

Hi @chris-bates I went searching for your Bitland efforts at:
http://landing.bitland.world/
but the webpage is static, is there another source of information for the Bitland digital registry?
I find other websites that may be associated with your efforts, such as the Ghana effort:
http://bitlandglobal.com/

I wish to comprehend what is happening with the bitland concept, your assistance is appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97