You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Next For EOS? - CryptoLions Block Producer

in #eos6 years ago

I liked Roman's viewpoint on that BP's running primarily on AWS can have its advantage if it is at a lower percentage like 20 or 30% of the servers producing blocks.

Another great video!

Sort:  

Yea, at first I was anti AWS, but he makes a really valid point. It's a great tool as long as it doesn't become a single point of failure.
Roman was really well versed. he was one of my favorite people to listen to

is it good time to buy EOS ?

Can't say but all coins are down... So I guess it should be the rt time.

kiya bat kar rahe ho

Follow back

I think it's already trading on https://deltafork.io

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65