You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS: A Blockchain Operating System

in #eos7 years ago

@kevinwong
I know you said you are still learning about this whole EOS thing and that's understandable...We all are trying to wrap out minds around it. Having said that, I think you did an excellent job in pointing out some of the important aspects of what EOS can and can't do.
The idea that a hardfork scenario wouldn't necessarily disrupt EOS itself is quite encouraging and a welcomed change. This is a perfect example of how we learn from the mistakes of the past as the cryptocurrency community evolves over the course of time. Keep up the good work and we'll be watching for more updates!

Upvoted!

Sort:  

I hope I got at least some of the aspects right!

I feel quite sure that ya did, @kevinwong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51