You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Accounts Blacklist Details

in #eos6 years ago

I have to be honest: I don't understand any of these events. The 2 explanations just kind of restate the short description without adding any additional insight.
What's missing is this: what are the signs in each of these events that something malicious was happening? The fact that EOS moved isn't malicious, necessarily. The fact that someone bought RAM isn't inherently malicious?
What's indicates maliciousness?

Sort:  

Thanks for the honesty. I agreed with you. The real question should be how did these events even get on the list? This is something I do not have any insight into. I was provide the list from one of the 21 BPs so I assume there is something to this. I would need to be provided with more information from each individual that filed a claim. With that said, there have been some users that have claimed to be a part of this list and is looking to the community for help. Thus the Valor Genesis Fund.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56