Cyptoverse must listen starting at 7:30steemCreated with Sketch.

in #eos7 years ago

As stated before, I respect this guy and he does a nice job of reviewing EOS.

Sort:  

Thanks for the promotion, I appreciate the extra exposure.
Although ethically I'd prefer if you resteemed my original post: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@marketingmonk/my-titanium-mistake-bitcoin-symbol-on-keyboards-first-look-at-eos-ico-the-cryptoverse-288

Sorry about that. I didn't realize that you had a tag on steemit. I searched for cryptoverse in the past and didn't see it. My bad.

This is probably the best take on the upcoming EOS ICO that I've seen. He takes into account the long term mission of EOS and its team, which also happens to coincide with my own mission. Lovely, thanks Bill!

Agreed. I love watching people talk about scale in such a practical way.

thanks for sharing, will follow you from now on, UPVOTED

will look forward for more content from you, thank you so much <3

@billbutler Thanks a lot for sharing this video. I like the way this guy analysis a project and it makes it easy to understand for everybody.

With so many ICO's launched everyday it's easy to miss a big one. I'm glad the ICO is going to last 341 days because it will give me a chance to save some money to invest in.

Seeing what Dan has done with Bitshares and Steemit gives me confidence in the EOS project. With such a great processing cappacity i can imagine this technology being adopted by big stock exchanges. That would be a big booster for EOS.

Thanks again for the video. Steem on! Resteeeming this because more people need to hear about EOS.

@billbutler I am a HUGE fan of Bitshares (and Steemit ;-). I think that bitshares is very undervalued and has huge potential. I've been hearing about EOS and it sounds very promising! BTW: Chris Coney is worth watching!

Good work, thanks for sharing. 100% upvoted @chanthasam

Yes interesting video, thanks :)

This is a great insight! If you're into investing in cryptos check out my latest post: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@jhcooper7/new-segment-follow-my-cryptfolio-investment

Thank you so much for sharing an insight, Upvoted for you!

That was one useful video.
I'll try to listen at 7:30

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87