You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares Hangout #42 | 2017-10-14 | Sat @100PM UTC | OpenSource Agenda [Beyondbit Payouts Powered by SP!]

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

Hello @officialfuzzy

I attended beyondbit hangout last saturday for the first time and the experience was awesome, though i struggle with setting up the server for mumble, but with the help of friendly and helpful community members of Whaleshares, i got it up and running at the end.

I will be attending this saturday hangout but could you help me with the time in my local zone? I'm in Lagos in Nigeria, in Africa.

Sort:  

Good to see my naija fam! 👊

🕚 You can use this Timezone Calculator to get your local time for the start of the Hangouts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71