You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares Hangout #41 | 2017-10-07 | Sat @100PM UTC | OpenSource Agenda [Beyondbit Payouts Powered by SP!]

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

I have been 62 days in Steemit and now I got a new understanding on Bitshare. At the 1st day in Steemit I posted a comment on @officialfuzzy'spost, I found his article when i logged in Steemit at my first day. Now..I am hapoy I have got more infis about Bitshare. Thanks
Regard from Indoneia.

Sort:  

🌟 If the time works out for you, you should join us in the hangout on Saturday. Always a lot of great information being shared. You can also find a great group of people over on the Community Discords - the links are up in the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34