Eostalk.io - First Impression about eos first forum

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

Today when I'm hanging around Whaleshares Discord, I find a post of The Walrus @jphenderson that he built an Eos based forum that adapted from @jesta chainbb forum.
I'm really excited when I open this forum. It has a really simple color and layout, but it doesn't make the forum look average at all, it still looks like a professional forum.
And also the fact that it used the feature of Steemit Blockchain make me even more excited. Now I can also gain some rewards in this forum by doing my daily routine like in steemit.
I hope this forum will be fully realised very soon and I also hope there will be more incoming feature in the future.
Thankyou @jphenderson for your hard work building this forum^^

Sort:  

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73