You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Porter Stansberry puts 500,000 Eyes on EOS!

in #eos6 years ago

EOS + bitshares = mainstream capability. One thing though: 500,000 paid subscribers would be ONE MILLION EYES, give or take a few, I suppose. Nice article.

Sort:  

Im listening. Can u explain further?

Sure, you said he had 500,000 paid subscribers and I'm just saying that that's one million eyes, unless he has a legion of cyclops following him! Nice work my friend. I love the Larimer portfolio and look at it now, you can get one each of Steem, EOS, and Bitshares for a total of $2.55 at current prices. The deal of the century, or, should I say, "DEcentury" ha ha ha!!!

LOL! smartass. Good point though. Odd how saying 1 million feels like lying :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07