My first serious drop in EOS Knights!

in #eos6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-11-14 at 7.32.56 AM.png

I have been playing for quite a while, quite consistently. It takes about 3 minutes a day to maintain your account. I have gotten a lot of legendary drops, which are great as they sell for about 1 EOS each. This is my first "ancient" drop. It is selling for around 6 EOS each!

I know it is not much, and getting a gold foil legendary in steemmonsters is a far greater ticket, but I was pretty excited when this showed up for me.

I have been treating this game like a mining opportunity. I invested 10 EOS into buying things off of the bat, and since I have been selling items, staking some EOS and reinvesting into the game. Selling this item should pretty close to give me my ROI and the rest is profit.

By no means is it big bucks, but it could be some day. Plus, who doesn't want to mine by strengthening your forces? Wait a minute... that sounds too familiar.

Sort:  

i have been enjoying it. Thanks!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65