You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to update the EOS public key mapped/registered to your ETH Address with MyEtherWallet (MEW)

in #eos7 years ago

Is Register() the same as Claim ALL (). do I need to claim after I register ?
I was able to successfully register on MEW, however I cannot CLAIMALL

I keep getting this error : "Warning! Error encountered during contract execution [Out of gas] " : I have tried 300,000 and even 450,000 for gas setting but the same error comes up... can you please guide ? And I am noticing that for every try that I make, some either is being charged as transaction fee... What am I missing here ? I tried 3 times already with different Gas settings

I hope register is sufficient and I dont need to claim.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85