You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOSIO - New Example Currency Contract

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

Wonderful to see how much effort is put is being put into all this by you and your team! I have just read that Google works on its own blockchain-related technology yet I think that it won't be decentralized. So it is of utmost importance to strengthen the core of your blockchain-related technology and EOS is THE key from my viewpoint. Shorter codes and more simple actions are a very great step forward in making the final release as neat and orderly fashioned as possible.

So again, great that you put your Heart and passion into this! The Art lies in the He-Art!

I'll do my best to put as much Love and Heart into this platform, for my part.

Best wishes,

Alex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95