I just commissioned this Animated GIF to promote Steem/EOS and Bitcoin Private/Zclassic by our own steemian artist @web-gnar + i plan on paying new Steemians from Ghana a few dollars an hour to promote these on Reddit/facebook/Twitter 100+ times a day!

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

I commissioned some EOS/Steem/Zclassic/Bitcoin private Animated Memes from @web-gnar and so he made this for me after I sent him 3 SBD, and asked him to make me some EOS/STEEm/ZCL/Bitcoin private Memes (and Golos will be added in there later! ) Here is the result:


https://steemit.com/dmania/@web-gnar/dmania-for-the-moon-zg1hbmlh-5dluu <-- Link top Upvote this post if you'd like to support @web-gnar

I am happy i texted him today and had a hand in crating this latest post by @web-gnar which you can upvote above if you'd like to support him with an upvote. Your upvotes really help promote Steem/EOS/ZCL/BCP all with the touch of a button by upvoting and/or resteeming his MEMES here on steemit or even on @dmania at http://dmania.lol which is a service made by @zombee who is a great steem developer! Anyway @web-gnar is a talented Animated GIF artist and here is some proof I had paid him his 3 SBD so far, and I hope that with this post I will get him some Upvotes for his new GIFs and hope he posts more in the comments of this very post with MORE art which he usually does :D

Also I found a new Gif to represent what we are doing here on our blockchain, with a physical chain link manufacturing facility:

I thought this animated GIF symbolically represented what we are doing here on this social media blockchain. It reminds us that our blog posts are joined to a chain of many others and our reputation and the amount of value w cn extract from each other depends on how much time and effort we want t spend on you as a Content Creator, and the new front ends of steem like D.tube or @Dmania ( http://dmania.lol will all start to show steemit that THEY will be BIGGER than the current main front end, and new wikipedia type front ends and other stack exchange style front ends (Possible even without SMTs) And WRITE after I wrote that previous sentence, I found out about the new steem based project Peer Query Alpha, where you can ask questions and get rewarded for answering them well! https://steemit.com/peerquery/@dzivenu/peer-query-alpha-taking-steemit-com-quora-and-stackoverflow-to-the-limit-in-30-days Here it the link posted a few days ago and it reached trending by @dzivenu and I love that we have our own Yahoo answers/Quora style service on the steem Blockchain!

@web-gnar will be posting a new meme animation GIF showing Zclassic coins going into a factory and Bitcoin private coming out!

When the steem price explodes, it will seem like THIS

All that pressure will build up! And Steem will EXPLODE in price! We WILL See $8 Steem again and then it WILL hit $50 by summer and $75 to $100 at the end of the year!

Oh and I noticed the Steam GAMING platform has some cool little cartoon mascots... and so I made the carton guy work for US now!

Let's start appropriating these cool mascots and make them work for steem! @web-gnar and @elgek and @axios and @joshcash are making such cool memes and Animations and I will soon be asking Team Ghana members like @tj4real @mcsamm @steem4depoor @kofpato and @desmond41 to organize some workers for me, so when they all find new users who need work we can pay people maybe $1 for 1 hour of work posting these memes with pro steem/EOS and Zclassic/Bitcoin private comments with these images all over reddit and facebook instagram twitter etc and they can make steem post showing the 20 or 30 comments they should be able to make in 1 hour, (Try for 100!) and you will be able to offer new Ghanian users direct SBD pay for their work AND they will earn GOOD money in Upvotes in their posts!


( A classic @web-gnar I commissioned asking him to finish the concept he had, glad we paid him for this! )

So anyway thank you to @web-gnar for his latest creation! I will be upvoting his posts and sending him SBD for NEW BITCOIN PRIVATE MEMES and I also want to see a custom @Golos meme for @pravda and her Golos people.. Golos is cheap time to buy up large chunks of the blockchain, AND Steem is cheap we should promote the buying up of all the steem for cheap as well! Let's all pay new users top promote these Animated Steem/EOS/ZCL and Bitcoin private Memes by @web-gnar ALL over http://reddit.com/r/buitcoin THAT Subreddit has more users than all of steem, so imagine when we get ALL of those Reddit bitcoin users to join steem! We just got Andreas Antanopolus and @ned and @dan are fighting so it's a great time to promote steem on Twitter and legacy traditional social media!

WOW and @web-gnar UPDATES the GIF and added Satellite dishes and UFOs over the Earth like I requested VERY nice work man, highly recommended you pay to have your own custom GIF made to promote Graphene ecosystem

HOLY shit he even posted this Factory I asked to show Zclassic turning into Bitcoin private!

Very nice, this is some classic Bitcoin private meme that @gktown will REALLY enjoy along with @fyrstikken and other Bitcoin private enthusiasts

Thanks again to @web-gnar to @axios for my animated EOS logo GIF below and @elgeko for the statiic image of my face. We have much Art to make!
Foo

If you need a free trial of Ackza's LifeCoach program for Crypto email me at [email protected] or text 619 500 3748 Signup under me at Binance here https://www.binance.com/?ref=12761991 and....

Sort:  

That is amazing pieces of art works my friend. I really love them.

zclas to b prive.gif

PREPARE FOR THE MOON MONK.gif

KOREANS PUMPING STEEM.gif

Add the steem logo and Bitcoisn and DOllars or something to this and it will warrent you getting more upvotes

All you did was find an animation of a steem power plant, whch is what I started doing, and what the steam blue paper whows, BUT if you add some STEEM to this I will pay yoU! Youre already getting $1 worth of upvotes from my upvte and @tytran upvote but just add some steem ogo to the GIF and watch your career in steem GIFs animation unfold as Ill pay you in upvotes

thanks for sharing i will use this in an animated GIF collage that I will make

thank you I will use this in an animated GIF collage that I have in mind

Awesome gifs you have here. Can one freely use these gifs on social media? Thanks for all the excellent promo work.

SPREAD THEM FAR AND WIDE!

Yes PLEASE use these GIFs just PLEASE credit @weg-gnar with this link to his Blog http://steemit.com/@web-gnar

make sure to always credit his Blog and maybe even credit the specific Post if you can :D

https://steemit.com/dmania/@web-gnar/dmania-for-the-moon-zg1hbmlh-5dluu

Thanks a lot. You rock.

This is one of those post you cant help but read through. This is a great initiative and will make a dent in the awareness of steem,golos etc. and your projection for the year concerning the bulish explosion impending for steem is on point. As an intraday trader I agree totally that we will surpass $10 in the near future and should see +$50 eventually. The technology and this magnificent ecosystem could be cause for my bias but It's near impossible that it won't explode atleast once given the rate of new members and the growing rate at which new 'believers' are spawning.

@ackza Love the way you Promote my Brother !

Looks great keep it up, truly art

One of the most passionate Steemians I have the pleasure of knowing. This guy has a vision that's so strong it's incredible!

Upvoted

Ok great thats an old one, i asked for new ones but youll get a pitty upvote!

This is an exampe of a half assed work, I mean why even try? Its ok i men you kind of aded value, I guess?

reposting old memes can maybe add a lil value because new users may not have seen it yet but you should know this is old and weve all see it ,

how about you learn the secret of adding to animated GIFs ;) and youll get even HIGHER upvotes man, add some Bitcoin logos to it! add BITCOIn or MONEY in the train cars!

Ok good effort tho! heres a lil money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65