Here is an infographic from eosio showing the infinite scalability of the EOS ecosystem. I will debate anyone who doesn't like EOS & if you'r not bullish you probably just don't understand how EOS or steem work. NO OTHER blockchain has potential like EOS

in #eos6 years ago

e5e4e74f-88e3-47f1-955c-cd8a76fb29a4.png


This is the most incredible infographic of 2018 show me one that is better! Https://eos.io go there and imagine a steem like wallet! Fuck the haters, this is the REAL shit, get that EOS token in the middle and just start stacking! Fuck all the noise about EOS being sketchy! Maybe we need to have an EOS debate! Tell me what OTHER blockchain is coming out that has ANYTHING like this going for it. EOS is the ONLY chain with ANY potential! It will be #1 on https://Blocktivity.info when it comes out but in the meantime STEEM and then BITSHARES are #1 and #2 on Blocktivity! After EOS shows the WORLD how resourceful and non wasteful EOS and DPOS is, then they will look at the coinmarketcap and look for other copins built similar to EOS and only Steem, Bitshares and Peerplays will have any chance of getting attention since they are all DPOS like EOS is! EOS and its billions of transactions per day and PROGRAMMING FREEDOM to run actual programs on a blockchain is going to make Ethereum look like a Gameboy, with EOS being a smartphone. Ethereum will look like an old steem engine while EOS will look like a maglev bullet train. But that analogy doesn't do EOS justice. Really Ethereum is just like using some sort of Dial Up connection with VERY limited Bandwidth and EOS will be Fiber Optic Lines AND Mobile Cell Tower Networks, while Ethereum and its sharding and plasma dreams are like Dialup companies trying to compete by offering ISDN just doubling up the dialup lines, or like Dialup trying to offer DSL lines but it ends up being really slow, while the neighbors with EOS just have super fast cable internet with fiber on the way. EOS will be like this, it will be like getting a MUCH faster internet connection and so we will be able to run new sorts of websites, services and Dapps like how youtube and file sharing and facebook and video calls over skype etc and everything we use today all became available after people got faster internet connections, just like EOS will allow for more!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

EOS is indeed the dawn of new era

Woooo yeah I see @prettyjules158 and @dreamm gave me upvotes

woah @prettyjules158 gave me like a $1.19 Upvote NICE I gotta go resteem something of hers now as a thank you :D

She met the BEST people on steem she needs a documentary about her , jules you could have a reality show just to showcase how anyone wirth an internet connection can represent their people , represent Nigeria, the best of it, and I think people would love to see Nigerians using Internet for Good rather than what we all know people automatically think of Nigeria and Internet today with 419 scammer etc, well steem is like re painting that whole wall over,m with good stories and EOS will be able to create a world where things like scams won't even be possible! If people used crypto instead of western union to send money they could actually use EOS governance to fight certain scams etc

so Imagine how great of a story if Nigerians on Steem found victims of 419 scams in the USA andgot them onto steem to help them get some upvotes and recoop ssome of the losses etc, that would just mak e a great story for Dtube or Youytube, I could see a whole initiative by the Nigerian Government perhaps to go around finding victims of 419 Nigerian Scammers, and spread awareness of Steem and its not like you guys have to apologize for things youd idnt do, you are not you are brotehrs keeper and its not you are fault for what otehrs do just cuz they are in the same pocuyntry but for PR and optics this sort of program would help make Nigeria and Nig3erians on steem look SOOO good

basically being the BALANCE to the 419 Sakawa scammers, steem can be 6the ANSWER to all oif that

I ONLY BRING THIS UP because I HEAR About it SO MUCH

when I try to discuss Africa to a room of Westerners, they IMMIEDTALy tell me to "be careful" and how you guys "Might be Scamming me" and it just sucks, like it makesme mad when people tell me that you guys in West Afric aon Steem, who I may upvote, are suomehow scamming me? Like come on, it sucks, that's the sort of shit I gotta deal with when I talk about you guys, poeople automatically assume that if youre making money online and you are africanthat you MUST be sonme sort of Nigerian preince Scamer

so I think steem can be the ANSWER to this. I want Nigeria and Ghana yto have a clean slate a new reputation online and with steem we are doing it one brick at a time or one crypto block at a time!

Soon when people hear Ghana and Nigeria they will think of STEEM and EOS

Hey @ackza you will always be my wonderful boss, God knows I appreciate you every day.
Thanks for opening my eyes. Your ideas are great, I will work harder to get things achieved.

Yes yes here will be our GIF when Steem starts going up in price :D

yes but until then I will continue my hustle, my steem grind :D

Funny pictures, I wish I can have some time out to chat with you on discord.

I kept reading your posts about EOS and i bought myself some EOS.. Best I've ever done.. Just waiting for the moon..

Wow, thanks for sharing this informative stuff, i have mixed feelings for the EOS but i will go through this stuff and try to understand it thoroughly and will deep dive in it. 🙂

Well rumor has it
I wonder why people talk bad thing about good EOS that's impressive. When it comes out it will be the number one and no crypto would ever overtake or

I still don't own any eos. My plan was to convert my sbd and buy EOS but when steem dipped below $3 I decided to buy a little more. I lost out so far lol . Do you think buying tiny bits of eos with my sbd earnings is worth it or just buy more steem and power up? thanks.

EOS scalability and multi integrating capabilities makes EOS the revolutionary blockchain evolution. Eos is going to change the world of decentralization for the better @ackza

EOS adalah perjalanan menuju masa depan

Hey,ackza you're right.This is best we got who based on blockchain.

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
BTSBitShares0.246$-3.62%-19.93%
EOSEOS12.339$-5.9%-31.14%
ETHEthereum696.826$-2.3%-7.52%
PPYPeerplays4.440$-4.84%-38.14%
STEEMSteem2.806$-6.52%-19.46%

their is no point arguing against EOS, as it's clear to us that EOS is here to change.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65