Sort:  

I do not decline payout on any of my posts, I do not believe decline payout should be part of Steemit.
But that's another argument I guess. Please read my comments on punishing your followers with "decline payout"

You can always, not vote. Declining a payout has consequences to the network. But for me is interpreted as something like "I delegate ALL the remaining of the network active POSTS to choose where to put the value". And not that might easily be seen as, "I do not wish to be rewarded".

Ehm yeah tell that to the autovotes following his account.

Not sure why autovotes apply here. Unfortunately is hard to bring your ideas/thoughts to the top sometimes. But with time, either the criticised changes or the critics adapt. Although, mass adoption in a hard bone to digest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81