Design Entry for EOSTalk Meetup Promo banners

in #eos-project7 years ago

eos-front.png

Once again, I am submitting my simple design for EOSTalk Meetup Promo banners on Community Art Challenge #3.

I'm sticking to my design theme as what I've submitted for the EOSTalk Meetup Cards. I actually submitted two entries for the previous Community Art Challenge #2. You may refer to the images below for my entries:

eos-talk.pngeos-talk-back.png
eos2.pngeos2-back.png



I have created two banners for this contest.

Horizontal Banner in 660 x 180 pixels

hr-eostalk_banner.png

Square Banner in 300 x 300 pixels

sq-eostalk_banner.png

The software I've used in creating this design is Adobe Photoshop CS5 Extended. You may refer to below screenshots as my proof of work. I've also showed the image layers for reference.
scr-01.PNG

scr-02.PNG

I'm not a designer by profession but ever since, I'm really interested in doing such things so by participating few of the contests here on steemit, I've learned things and will continue to learn.

Thank you @officialfuzzy and @steempowerpics for hosting this contest and for giving this opportunity to an amateur designer like me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79