You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares Hangout #50 | 2017-12-9 | Sat @200PM UTC | OpenSource Agenda [Beyondbit Payouts Powered by SP!]

in #eos-project6 years ago

Can I RSVP here? I'll talk about UX A/B testing and discoverability. I'm a long term OS power user, programmer.

I worked on software for

  • Air Traffic Control where we had various
  • UNIX user interfaces,
  • Gematlo,
  • iOS...
  • I used BeOS,
  • I have a leap motion for gesture control.

So I know a lot about UX but BitShares.. I mean I don't know a lot about trading so for me it can be difficult because there are a lot of options, but why shouldn't it be broken down into easy steps?

Sort:  

I'm sorry guys but I totally forgot. Didn't put it in my calendar. So do I have to pay up now? 'Cause it's not such bad idea, it's like a time slot reservation and I've maybe upset some people who were interested...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81