My 3 choices for the Community Sharing challenge.

in #eos-project7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit,

I just read @OfficialFuzzy 's post and I'm trying to do my part here.
https://steemit.com/eos-project/@officialfuzzy/community-sharing-challenge-beyondbit-rewards-for-all-participants and

I was born with the ability of not being able to create any design.
I've tried, and failed -several times-.

But man I can vote!

Here are my 3 picks from the Art Challenges.


EOSIO_2.jpg
Art created by @trillex

I picked this one from the EOS.IO Fan Art Challenge #1. This one just stood out from the rest to me. I like monochromatic pictures and works, I find them somehow more ellegant.


eosis-3.jpg
Art created by @reinhard-schmid

This one is a masterpiece. I love everything about it, the level of detail, the colors. It's just pure joy to look at it.


giphy.gif
Art created by @djlethalskillz

Well, there's not much to say about this one. It just makes me laugh everytime it starts again, the "fuck this thing in particular" cracks me up everytime.

Thank you for stopping by, you can follow me @matiasmenarguez .

See you next time!
Matumenar.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76