Community sharing challenge

in #eos-project6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!

This is my entry for the community sharing challenge.
I saw these art and meme challenges some time ago, and wanted to enter because I love making attempts at graphic design, but I still don't really understand a lot of what EOSIO is and what it's for and it's importance, plus I don't consider myself to be good enough to participate in those challenges.

Today I saw this challenge, and well, there was no excuse this time, so here we go....

All participants must look at the art and memes created in the five contests listed on this @officialfuzzy post, pick at least three and speak a little about why you like them and give some constructive feedback (if any). This is the post:

https://steemit.com/eos-project/@officialfuzzy/community-sharing-challenge-beyondbit-rewards-for-all-participants


Here are mine:

Art by @reinhard-schmid

Holy maccaroni this is an incredible piece of art!!! the level of detail and craftsmanship blew me away as soon as I saw it, I have nothing to say except WELL DONE!!! you rock it hard! This is amazing!


Art by @ckurtish

Ok, so this is actually animated! haha cool!

I've been learning a lot in the two months I've been on Steemit about cryptocurrency, about Steem and SBD and whaleshares and beyondbits and bitshares, but somehow EOSIO eludes me, watching this gif made me feel like I'm missing a piece of the puzzle, I now understand a lot more about Steem and bitshares, but this helped drive home that I need to spend some time learning all about EOSIO.


Art by @djlethalskillz

This one made me crack up, to be honest I had no Idea about the cryptokitties breaking Ethereum kerfuffle until yesterday, and this one seems pretty darn accurate :D


Art by @sportman

This one cracked me up as well, but it also made me understand that I don't have to be a beast of a designer to participate, simple and effective also works, it works really well in fact, so this one made me decide to participate in the next contests, if there are any :)

Any ways, those are my picks.

Thanks for reading me, I'll see you on my next post!!!

Sign off.jpg

Sort:  

you can check my profile give comment & upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29