Community Art Challenge #1 "EOSGo" My Entry

in #eos-project7 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry for the Community Art Challenge #1 "EOSGo" by @officialfuzzy!

It's a stiff competition with great designs from other competitors. I hope my design is loved.

I wanted to make a set of minimalist designs which wouldn't be too busy

I played with sky blue color and purple.

Post Title Images 730 x 450 pixels in size:

Telegram Chat snips

Purple post title image with Chat snips.

I grabbed the snips from a telegram summary.

EOS Abstract-Recovered.jpg

Broken glass effect with blue background

EOS Abstract-Recovered blue.jpg

MildCollage Effect chat background.

EOS Abstract-Recovered title.jpg

Cover Images 2048 x 512 pixels in size:

I played around different ideas popping in my head.

eos go cover only2.jpg

eos go blue bg with chat box.jpg

eos go 1.jpg

eos go cover + tele summary.jpg

eos go cover + tele summary3.jpg

eos go cover only.jpg

eos go cover only3.jpg

eos go telegram chatbox with profiles 2.jpg

Sort:  

Great work here. I hope you get rewarded for this.

Thanks @cwen. I hope so too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.30