You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 [WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT] Community Art Challenge #2 "EOSTalk Meetup Cards"

in #eos-project6 years ago

Congrats to the winners for the competition, unfortunately I learned about the challenge too late (and to be honest it does not fall within my small talent pool, thought that probably would not have estopped me having a go) I will keep my eye open for the next challenge. I just thought that I would let you know how excited I am to be going to my first meet up next month. I am currently living in Tonga and at this point I have not met anyone else who has any interest in the blockchain (though that may simply because I live in a pretty remote spot and am quite isolated) anyway I am going to Melbourne (Aus) next month and have just found out that while I am there they will be holding the Inaugural EOS Melbourne Meet-up, so I have signed up to attend. I will let you all know how it goes and if there is any news from Melbourne. Also a big general thanks to everyone who has been posting so many useful articles, people like myself who are very much near the beginning of their learning curve need all the help and encouragement that we can get and the community has been incredibly welcoming, Cheers J

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55