You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares Hangout #49 | 2017-12-2 | Sat @200PM UTC | OpenSource Agenda [Beyondbit Payouts Powered by SP!]

in #eos-project6 years ago

@officialfuzzy Thanks for sharing this quality post about Bitshares.

I have a question for you or any steemian who knows the answer, regarding the Bitshares Openledger (OPEN.X). I used it 15 minutes ago to transfer steem from bittrex to Bitshares.org. It is working now and when I sent it to. But from time to time it says: Openledger is down or not responding. If I sent steem and still did not receive it, I will not loose them, correct? What do I expect from this message? Thanks in advance for your help. @gold84

Sort:  

You should not lose it but you should definitely consider reaching out to open ledger on the matter because it really depends. I think u are safe though if the funds left your wallet were sent to the appropriate account.

@fuzzyvest thans for the follow up on this. Do you know someone working or Openledger? The reason is that I found the problem. I searched for "@openledger-dex" on steemd.com and found the actual block I sent from bittrex. The error I made was putting the MEMO: "openledger-dex", instead of the MEMO code I always enter. I sent them a support ticket explaining this. What is that they will do? They just have to send it to my account. Do you know how it works in this cases? Thanks a lot for your help. @gold84

that would be ronny boesing and he is in bitshares telegram
t.me/bitsharesdex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48