My first participation in the contest Beyondbitcoin / EOSbit logo design

in #eos-project6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I bring my participation in the contest sponsored by @officialfuzzy. The goal is to create a new logo for a new token called EOSbit, I am very satisfied with the result since it is one of the logos that I have enjoyed the most, its similarity to a diamond allowed me to play a little with the color and the result I liked it a lot. I'm not sure it's to the liking of the judges of the contest but I'm happy to have put my best effort, I hope you like it.

As always, I have made variations in the design to observe which is better suited to the environment.

Some shots of the creation process.

muestra.png

Remember to show a little love to this beauty @silvergoldbotty by giving your publications and support her with your upvotes and delegations.

logo booty more decent chrome.png

Nothing excites me more than finishing a design, and steemit excites me more every day because there is always something new to do. Thanks for the visit greetings.

EDXSERVERUS.png

Sort:  

Great job with these, they're all very cool designs, and there is something awfully enticing about Hotty Botty to boot(y) as well! lol :D

Thank you, definitely that girl has something special XD. I appreciate the visit greetings.

Nice work there mate!

Cool logos!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Edxserverus from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Awesome design work love them

Thanks man, I also enjoy the contests of Bahbahra. I hope that this week I have time to compete for the first time.

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Este diseño está fenomenal, no soy una experta en el tema pero a simple vista me encanta. Felicitaciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67