Beyondbitcoin contest / EOSbit logo design: my second attempt / original design.

in #eos-project7 years ago

Hello everyone, I present my second design for the contest sponsored by @officialfuzzy. I have created a new design based on the logo of eos and bitshares, since that is one of the conditions of the contest.

Already in the past I played with the steem logo to create some designs of coins and I think this is very well suited to this type of design. Because its use will be for logo I did not put much emphasis on the texture but I achieved my goal since I am exactly as I imagine it, I have already lost the account of the designs made in this platform, but I think it is time to create a portfolio On other platforms, I will be telling you about my progress in this.

ghgfhfgh.pngfhyjhgjghjhg.pngvcbcvbvcbv.pngfffghgfhgf.pngdiseño de moneda2.png

fdsfdsfdsfsdfds.png

dark stax.png

Remembrer, you can follow and support this beauty in @silvergoldbooty

It's time to celebrate, I'm a few steps to overcome the barrier of 400 followers and I plan to launch a contest to celebrate, so be attentive to celebrate with me, greetings to all.

EDXSERVERUS.png

Sort:  

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

You rock! ;)

Congratulations @edxserverus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74