You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 [WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT] Community Art Challenge #2 "EOSTalk Meetup Cards"

in #eos-project6 years ago

Congrats to the winner @wens it's a very nice and clean job first place is well deserved.
Thank you @officialfuzzy and @steempowerpics for this great challenge again and thank you for the second place I am very happy about it.
I am looking forward to the next challenge :)
Have a nice day and stay blessed!

Sort:  

Hey danyelk, congrats on 2nd place. You may or may not remember that I am in Tonga, well I am off to Melbourne in March and how pleased was I to see that the Inaugural Melbourne EOS Mett-up is going to happen while I am there (Tue 14th of March) fantastic opportunity for me to learn more....cant wait. I will try and make a post to inform everyone about what happens. Hope all is good with you, take care, J

Thank you very much Jeff :)
Man that is so cool I am very happy for ya I would love to go as well on that meetup and I hope when I am leaving Mauritius and going to Berlin and San Diego that there will be some EOS meetup too and if there is non I will try to organize one.
You take care too and have a nice day!

thanks @danyelk. and congratulations to you too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83