You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐱 "Save the Kittens" MEME Challenge [Beyondbit Prizes Inside]

in #eos-project6 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry:
Dan as Noha with his ark saving all the kittens :)
stk.jpg
https://steemit.com/eos-project/@danyelk/my-entry-for-the-save-the-kittens-meme-challenge
BTS acc: danyelk1

Sort:  

Here is a second meme in African style with a big kitten ;)

stk2.jpg

LOL Nice - I see you're having fun with this.

🐱 Awesome! Thank you for participating in all our challenges.

Your welcome buddy!
These are great challenges and I have a lot fun participating. I hope it helps the EOS-Project a bit.
Thank you and fuzzy for hosting them all :)
LOVE&LIGHT for both of you!

@danyelk... I love your entry!!! Looks like @dan has superpowers because he's lined up all the cats! Herding cats is not an easy task.

Thank you I am glad you like my entry :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51